Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Elaine K. 04 Nov 2016
5,000 mile inspection. Courteous service and only had to wait a short time for the same to be completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
H. E 07 Oct 2016
Best and easiest car buying experience ever! Fair prices, no games, no pressure at all. Will go there every time for sure now! Then getting the free service checks is so easy and convenient, scheduling is easy and they even have quiet work stations if you want to work while getting service. Awesome... place Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Robert G., Danville, NH 11 May 2017
This is by far the best dealership I have ever been to. The sales man came right out to me and was very polite and courteous. There was no pressure to buy a car and he showed me everything I wanted to see, the sales person even brought me threw service and showed me where I can get parts too. This i...s a awesome family owed business and I would only buy and service my car here.My family and I  have purchased 14 cars here in the last 10 yearsI can't say enough great stuff about this place.Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Sheena Layton 01 Aug 2018
I leased a Corolla a few days ago. Matt Luedtke and Howie Locke Jr. made it an amazingly awesome experience. They made me feel very comfortable and very confident in my decision. They also had great advice and looked out for my best interest. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or l...ease a new vehicle. The customer service I got was beyond my expectations. They made me feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
R Mccall 08 Jul 2018
Hurlbert toyota & family has been great , everyone there has been very honest & not try to sell me something that i don't need . They rebuilt my truck . There is no other car company in the world where you can get a warranty like that. "10 Stars" !
5 rate
Google
Steve Wills 03 Apr 2018
Best experience ever buying a car....my salesmen Jason Glaser and John Norton after discussing my needs wants and desires....offered a test drive in a 2018 Avalon hybrid....he was dead on ...this is the car for me...you guys rock...right from the moment I got there until the time I left....A ++++
5 rate
Google
Lee K., Exeter, NH 22 Jun 2017
After a frustrating week of dealing with another Toyota dealer, it was refreshing to come to Hurlbert's and have all of my vehicle's needs taken care of and with a smile.
5 rate
Yelp
Jason Wheeler 28 Dec 2017
I was in on Saturday 12/23/2017... Worked with a gentalmen in sales named Cody.. I saw a truck that I liked online but do to my own fault I didn’t realize that it was only 2wd... Long story short Cody found a truck that fit everything I was looking for and then some... I got to work with Gene for ...financing.. He is awesome at what he does... Went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and left with that truck... Big thumbs up to the two of them and the rest of the awesome team there!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Mike Gualtieri 19 Dec 2017
Waiting for another dealer to do the airbag recall. Waited 1 year for the other dealer to call me to schedule the air bag recall. Got a flyer in the mail from Hurlbert. I called them. The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and very courteous. She checked the stock for the parts and... then scheduled me for the same week, even though I did not buy the car there. I brought the car in and the work was done very quickly, got the car back that afternoon. They did a great job and I would not hesitate to bring my car back there again. My next auto purchase, I will definitely be going to Hurlbert. Great job service department. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Doug Swenson 22 Dec 2017
The service department is a great one. Doug Harrington is a great Asst. Service Manager. He was very helpful to my wife and I. He should be commended.
5 rate
Facebook
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices