Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
131 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bill and Martha 31 Dec 2018
We were looking for a used truck, and Howie not only found the perfect truck, but made the buying experience quick, smooth and efficient! We really appreciated his help with the financing options and his professional customer service. Thank You! Martha and Bill
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil & Denise B 31 Dec 2018
We are repeat customers with Hurlbert Toyota in Epping, NH. Toyota is a top brand but Howie Locke is the primary reason for our repeat business. Howie has provided the best support we have ever received in many years of car buying. He has a high level of integrity and is an outstanding representat...ive for the dealership. His sincerity and good natured approach makes it feel like you’re buying from a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark R 31 Dec 2018
The sales associate Howie Locke approached myself to see how my Tacoma been treating me. As well a top notch service department. Always a pleasure when someone takes the time to talk to you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan LaPointe 31 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I went in to Hurlbert Toyota to find a good, lightly-used car and had an excellent experience. Howie Locke, Jr. was the salesman who helped us during our selection and I would be lucky to work with him again. He was straighforward and professional, he didn’t beat around the bush ...and I saw the effort he put into my sale at every step in the process. I would recommend him by name to anyone I thought highly of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Sullivan 31 Dec 2018
Very pleasant, no pressure experience. Howie Locke was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and completely in tune with my needs. Buy your next vehicle from Howie. You’ll be happy you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil & Denise B 31 Dec 2018
We are repeat customers with Hurlbert Toyota in Epping, NH. Toyota is a top brand but Howie Locke is the primary reason for our repeat business. Howie has provided the best support we have ever received in many years of car buying. He has a high level of integrity and is an outstanding representat...ive for the dealership. His sincerity and good natured approach makes it feel like you’re buying from a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan LaPointe 31 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I went in to Hurlbert Toyota to find a good, lightly-used car and had an excellent experience. Howie Locke, Jr. was the salesman who helped us during our selection and I would be lucky to work with him again. He was straighforward and professional, he didn’t beat around the bush ...and I saw the effort he put into my sale at every step in the process. I would recommend him by name to anyone I thought highly of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Sullivan 31 Dec 2018
Very pleasant, no pressure experience. Howie Locke was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and completely in tune with my needs. Buy your next vehicle from Howie. You’ll be happy you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Osterhuber 30 Dec 2018
Thank you for all you do. Every one is always very nice and helpful. Our usual service advisor is Tom and he always goes above and beyond to make sure the shuttle gets me to work on time. My husband and I both have Ravs, which we love and due to the service staff we will always be back
5 rate
Google
Dustin S. 30 Dec 2018
We have purchased 3 vehicles from John Norton at Hurlbert over the last 10 years, and every time is a great experience. Thank you for all the time and help over the years John!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices