How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
138 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Showing 5-star reviews / Show all reviews
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Paul Botting 22 Jun 2019
Excellent customer service provided by the service department. Went out of their way to ensure my daughter could pick up her car before closing time. Friendly faces, great work ethic. Service with a smile and at a reasonable price. Will return.
5 rate
Google
John Cunniff 05 May 2019
Tom Carlson was terrific in helping me with an unexpected issue with my vehicle. He was able to fit me in without an appointment and had my truck fixed quickly. I would also like to mention that Ariel and Emily have provided outstanding customer service in my previous visits for service. I would hig...hly recommend Hurlbert Toyota to anyone. Show more
5 rate
Google
DGosselin 03 May 2019
Great experience purchasing vehicle. No pressure no BS. Dealt with one person during sales process. No managers stepping in. Gave me great price on trade in, good price on new truck, found me excellent percentage rate for financing. I was in there for 45 minutes for the sale including test drive, c...ame in next day to sign papers no more then 20 minutes drove away with new truck. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Hank 16 Apr 2019
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and user friendly. Facilities are great. Lots of inventory. Convenient location. I have been buying and servicing my Toyotas there for over 20 years now All problems were corrected to my satisfaction. There weren't many.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Moscillo 05 Apr 2019
Elizabeth and Tommy worked so well together and made this purchase so smooth. This is my second vehicle from this dealership. Excellent service!!
5 rate
Google
Mark 01 Apr 2019
Parts department just helped me find obscure part and actually new exactly what I needed! New part number by memory. Very impressed 5 stars. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnathan Arsenault 20 Mar 2019
The experience buying my Prius was amazing! Jacqueline and John both helped with the trade in process and everything was seamless. I would definitely purchase from them in the future!
5 rate
Google
Bill and Martha 31 Dec 2018
We were looking for a used truck, and Howie not only found the perfect truck, but made the buying experience quick, smooth and efficient! We really appreciated his help with the financing options and his professional customer service. Thank You! Martha and Bill
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil & Denise B 31 Dec 2018
We are repeat customers with Hurlbert Toyota in Epping, NH. Toyota is a top brand but Howie Locke is the primary reason for our repeat business. Howie has provided the best support we have ever received in many years of car buying. He has a high level of integrity and is an outstanding representat...ive for the dealership. His sincerity and good natured approach makes it feel like you’re buying from a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark R 31 Dec 2018
The sales associate Howie Locke approached myself to see how my Tacoma been treating me. As well a top notch service department. Always a pleasure when someone takes the time to talk to you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices