How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Ann Tatem 03 Aug 2018
Efficient, knowledgeable, and on point. Never a doubt in my mind that we were in the right hands with John. He helped my daughter through her first experience buying a new car with ease, answered all questions, making sure she understood and was comfortable moving through the process. We would hi...ghly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Efficient, knowledgeable, and on point. Never a doubt in my mind that we were in the right hands with John. He helped my daughter through her first experience buying a new car with ease, answered all questions, making sure she understood and was comfortable moving through the process. We would hi...ghly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Aug 2018
Yes, a customer can rate a used car dealer 5 stars, and I never thought I'd say that. Worth driving the hour from Boston to find an honest, responsive dealer on a competitively-priced car. Negotiated via text. Drove to pick it up, cashier's check in hand. When we discovered that the used car lacke...d headrests (easy to overlook, really) a bit of Googling and eBay quickly fixed a fair credit (reduction in purchase price) and I bought my own, while waiting for the paperwork to clear. I'd happily shop them again and make the drive again. I'm tired of how some of the big Boston-area chain dealers explain that they can treat you badly because they're trying to get bigger. Really? Anyway, Hurlbert seems to be whatever size it is because it treats people like people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Kevin M Cuddeback 02 Aug 2018
Yes, a customer can rate a used car dealer 5 stars, and I never thought I'd say that. Worth driving the hour from Boston to find an honest, responsive dealer on a competitively-priced car. Negotiated via text. Drove to pick it up, cashier's check in hand. When we discovered that the used car lacke...d headrests (easy to overlook, really) a bit of Googling and eBay quickly fixed a fair credit (reduction in purchase price) and I bought my own, while waiting for the paperwork to clear. I'd happily shop them again and make the drive again. I'm tired of how some of the big Boston-area chain dealers explain that they can treat you badly because they're trying to get bigger. Really? Anyway, Hurlbert seems to be whatever size it is because it treats people like people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Sheena Layton 01 Aug 2018
I leased a Corolla a few days ago. Matt Luedtke and Howie Locke Jr. made it an amazingly awesome experience. They made me feel very comfortable and very confident in my decision. They also had great advice and looked out for my best interest. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or l...ease a new vehicle. The customer service I got was beyond my expectations. They made me feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 01 Aug 2018
I leased a Corolla a few days ago. Matt Luedtke and Howie Locke Jr. made it an amazingly awesome experience. They made me feel very comfortable and very confident in my decision. They also had great advice and looked out for my best interest. I would recommend them to anyone looking to purchase or l...ease a new vehicle. The customer service I got was beyond my expectations. They made me feel like family. Show more
5 rate
Google
Lando Landi 12 Jul 2018
I had the best experience at Hurlbert Toyota the salesman was very helpful got the best deal ever it's was so effortless I would recommend Hurlbert Toyota they are the best at what they do. Sincerely Bo
5 rate
Google
R Mccall 08 Jul 2018
Hurlbert toyota & family has been great , everyone there has been very honest & not try to sell me something that i don't need . They rebuilt my truck . There is no other car company in the world where you can get a warranty like that. "10 Stars" !
5 rate
Google
Bob 20 Jun 2018
In and out quickly, treated with respect, not used to this good a service at a dealership. An all around professional job. Will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah Porter 01 Jun 2018
Hurlbert has been wonderful. Very helpful. Answers every question I ask. Super friendly staff! Love it!
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices