How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Bob F. 18 Nov 2018
I was in the market for a new truck, and John found the exact model I wanted in stock. He was generous with his time in the sales process. Gene explained the financial and warranty details to me with complete transparency—even adding a few benefits and inside advice that added value to my purchase.... The Toyota Tundra is solid, tight, hefty, peppy, and strong as nails. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey Blomquist 10 Oct 2018
Had a nail in my tire this morning and went to Hurlbert to get it plugged. Emily was extremely helpful and was able to get me in almost immediately! Within 45 minutes my car was ready, and I’m very pleased with my experience.
5 rate
Google
Frank Quinno 07 Sep 2018
We recently visited Hurlbert Toyota to specifically look at the Rav4. We were very impressed with our Sales Rep, Jonathan. He was very personable, informative, diligent and patient with us, even though he knew he was competing with another brand. We loved the Rav4 but, unfortunately, it did not m...eet all of our needs and we went with the other vehicle. We will definitely recommend Hurlbert Toyota to our family and friends. Thank you, Jonathan, for helping make our SUV search a pleasant one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara C 07 Sep 2018
I arrived looking for a new car and was greeted by Jonathan. He is warm, friendly and not your “typical” car salesman, but neither was this dealership “typical”. I am currently in the process of shopping/ buying and jonathan has been wonderful. Everyone here seems like they are truly a part... of the Hurlbert family, which you don’t often find. I highly recommend this dealership and jonathan if you’re looking for an efficient, warm, calm and relaxed car shopping & buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tara C 07 Sep 2018
I arrived looking for a new car and was greeted by Jonathan. He is warm, friendly and not your “typical” car salesman, but neither was this dealership “typical”. I am currently in the process of shopping/ buying and jonathan has been wonderful. Everyone here seems like they are truly a part... of the Hurlbert family, which you don’t often find. I highly recommend this dealership and jonathan if you’re looking for an efficient, warm, calm and relaxed car shopping & buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 01 Sep 2018
Hurlbert Toyota provided excellent, quality service for my 20,000 miles service checkup. Very convenient hours for scheduling my appointment. Also, everyone at the dealership was friendly and showed interest in assisting me. Debbie
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Someone who works at a dealership myself, I completely understand the buying process from both ends of the spectrum. I worked with Rick Howard as my sales person, and he was beyond accommodating! He was patient, never pushy, super nice, and just all around made my buying experience the best one yet!... Rick couldn't have got my deal done without the one and only Ara Kastandin. He is the General Sales Manager here, and was amazing every step of the way as well. When I got into the business office, Steve LaFrance went over every option available to help me make a conscious buy with some piece of mind. I would recommend everyone buy from Hurlbert Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelby Pepin 23 Aug 2018
Someone who works at a dealership myself, I completely understand the buying process from both ends of the spectrum. I worked with Rick Howard as my sales person, and he was beyond accommodating! He was patient, never pushy, super nice, and just all around made my buying experience the best one yet!... Rick couldn't have got my deal done without the one and only Ara Kastandin. He is the General Sales Manager here, and was amazing every step of the way as well. When I got into the business office, Steve LaFrance went over every option available to help me make a conscious buy with some piece of mind. I would recommend everyone buy from Hurlbert Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barb Johnson 21 Aug 2018
Really nice people. Good & prompt service, great price.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Graham 07 Aug 2018
3 time customer of hurlbert Toyota- every interaction with this company and staff is top notch. From my mother’s purchase of a corolla in 2008, that is still going strong, to our two new vechicles (a 2016 Prius and a 2018 RAV4). My husband and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are honest, work w...ith you to fit your budget, and the cars are the most reliable on the market. We have worked with John Norton twice and I can’t say enough about him. No sales pressure and he really listens to understand what is most important to you. On top of all of this they have stored our dead vehicles while we decided on our next vehicle, let us use loaner cars, and taken such good care of our family. I can’t thank you enough John and the Hurlbert Toyota family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices