How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
142 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Mark R 31 Dec 2018
The sales associate Howie Locke approached myself to see how my Tacoma been treating me. As well a top notch service department. Always a pleasure when someone takes the time to talk to you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan LaPointe 31 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I went in to Hurlbert Toyota to find a good, lightly-used car and had an excellent experience. Howie Locke, Jr. was the salesman who helped us during our selection and I would be lucky to work with him again. He was straighforward and professional, he didn’t beat around the bush ...and I saw the effort he put into my sale at every step in the process. I would recommend him by name to anyone I thought highly of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Sullivan 31 Dec 2018
Very pleasant, no pressure experience. Howie Locke was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and completely in tune with my needs. Buy your next vehicle from Howie. You’ll be happy you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil & Denise B 31 Dec 2018
We are repeat customers with Hurlbert Toyota in Epping, NH. Toyota is a top brand but Howie Locke is the primary reason for our repeat business. Howie has provided the best support we have ever received in many years of car buying. He has a high level of integrity and is an outstanding representat...ive for the dealership. His sincerity and good natured approach makes it feel like you’re buying from a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan LaPointe 31 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I went in to Hurlbert Toyota to find a good, lightly-used car and had an excellent experience. Howie Locke, Jr. was the salesman who helped us during our selection and I would be lucky to work with him again. He was straighforward and professional, he didn’t beat around the bush ...and I saw the effort he put into my sale at every step in the process. I would recommend him by name to anyone I thought highly of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Sullivan 31 Dec 2018
Very pleasant, no pressure experience. Howie Locke was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and completely in tune with my needs. Buy your next vehicle from Howie. You’ll be happy you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Michelle Osterhuber 30 Dec 2018
Thank you for all you do. Every one is always very nice and helpful. Our usual service advisor is Tom and he always goes above and beyond to make sure the shuttle gets me to work on time. My husband and I both have Ravs, which we love and due to the service staff we will always be back
5 rate
Google
Dustin S. 30 Dec 2018
We have purchased 3 vehicles from John Norton at Hurlbert over the last 10 years, and every time is a great experience. Thank you for all the time and help over the years John!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Flyboyjoe 29 Dec 2018
My wife and I have been buying and leasing automobiles from Hurlbert Toyota for almost 21 years and we love this dealership. Howie Locke has worked with us , and he an excellent sales manager. He has made every purchase totally stress free, thank you Howie. Tom is a service manager,and has made all ...of the service calls, very stress free ,and was always there to answer all my questions,thank you Tom. I highly recommend this dealership,thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaela Appolo 28 Dec 2018
Great service center. I would always go to second hand car places for oil changes and car maintenance. I’ll never do that again. Service is light years better here than one of those places. Treated with respect, fairness and decency. Place was busy but was in and out in 30 minutes for oil change. ...Love they fact that they have online appointment scheduling which is super easy and convenient to use. Most importantly being treated like a normal human and not some dumb female millennial is the reason I will be coming back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices