Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
134 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Flyboyjoe 29 Dec 2018
My wife and I have been buying and leasing automobiles from Hurlbert Toyota for almost 21 years and we love this dealership. Howie Locke has worked with us , and he an excellent sales manager. He has made every purchase totally stress free, thank you Howie. Tom is a service manager,and has made all ...of the service calls, very stress free ,and was always there to answer all my questions,thank you Tom. I highly recommend this dealership,thank you. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Michaela Appolo 28 Dec 2018
Great service center. I would always go to second hand car places for oil changes and car maintenance. I’ll never do that again. Service is light years better here than one of those places. Treated with respect, fairness and decency. Place was busy but was in and out in 30 minutes for oil change. ...Love they fact that they have online appointment scheduling which is super easy and convenient to use. Most importantly being treated like a normal human and not some dumb female millennial is the reason I will be coming back. Show more
5 rate
Google
Rich P 28 Dec 2018
I purchased my truck from Howie and the experience was a great one. People always say buying a new car/truck is high stress but Howie made it easy and I was relaxed. When I go back for maintenance he always takes a minute to say hi and catch up with me. I have and will continue to recommend him (and... Hurlburt) to my friends and colleagues. When it is time for a new truck, no question, it will be Hurlburt and Howie. A great experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Arnold Whitney 27 Dec 2018
I have leased both of my vehicles from Hurlbert Toyota because they are the gold standard for auto sales. Howie Locke is the best salesman I have ever encountered at any dealership. He is honest, sincere and very helpful during the entire buying process. He doesn't stop there though. Every time I am... in the dealership he is quick to greet me and help with anything I may need. The service department is top notch and I can't say enough about Tom and Ariel. They are incredible!! The whole team at Hurlbert Toyota is a group of top notch, friendly and caring people who make you glad you chose them to take care of all of your automotive needs. Forget the rest, Hurlbert is the BEST!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Dube 27 Dec 2018
I have had the privilege to work with Howie for over 10 years. He has helped us, and other family and friends find just the right car or truck. When the time came to buy again this year, I went back to Hurlbert Toyota and looked for Howie. He is great!
5 rate
Google
Jim Allen 27 Dec 2018
My wife and I have purchased 3 cars from Howie over the past 5 years. He is the best! He is a salesman with a lot of integrity. In between sales, the service is great and a they have a very comfortable waiting area and a quiet room to work while you wait.
5 rate
Google
Gmac0518 27 Dec 2018
A great experience. Resolved my issue readily answered all my questions. I was able to get an appointment last minute and they promplty took the car in
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim B 23 Dec 2018
Nick B at Hurlbert Toyota was instrumental in finding us a '16 Tundra in a very specific configuration and color. He successfully arranged an exchange with another NH dealer, and delivered a Tundra very close to the one we'd originally discussed, in the exact color we wanted. I've worked with Nick o...n other Toyota purchases - he's the best, and has a great organization behind him. There's simply no reason to go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim B 23 Dec 2018
Nick B at Hurlbert Toyota was instrumental in finding us a '16 Tundra in a very specific configuration and color. He successfully arranged an exchange with another NH dealer, and delivered a Tundra very close to the one we'd originally discussed, in the exact color we wanted. I've worked with Nick o...n other Toyota purchases - he's the best, and has a great organization behind him. There's simply no reason to go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 21 Dec 2018
Although Toyota is not the only brand for me I have purchased several and Hurlbert Toyota has been my dealer of choice starting in the 90's. I had an issue with my Tundra this morning and I went in without an appointment. I will not give all the details but will say that the entire team went above ...and beyond to help me get back on the road today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices