Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
127 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Arnold Whitney 27 Dec 2018
I have leased both of my vehicles from Hurlbert Toyota because they are the gold standard for auto sales. Howie Locke is the best salesman I have ever encountered at any dealership. He is honest, sincere and very helpful during the entire buying process. He doesn't stop there though. Every time I am... in the dealership he is quick to greet me and help with anything I may need. The service department is top notch and I can't say enough about Tom and Ariel. They are incredible!! The whole team at Hurlbert Toyota is a group of top notch, friendly and caring people who make you glad you chose them to take care of all of your automotive needs. Forget the rest, Hurlbert is the BEST!!!!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Paula Dube 27 Dec 2018
I have had the privilege to work with Howie for over 10 years. He has helped us, and other family and friends find just the right car or truck. When the time came to buy again this year, I went back to Hurlbert Toyota and looked for Howie. He is great!
5 rate
Google
Jim Allen 27 Dec 2018
My wife and I have purchased 3 cars from Howie over the past 5 years. He is the best! He is a salesman with a lot of integrity. In between sales, the service is great and a they have a very comfortable waiting area and a quiet room to work while you wait.
5 rate
Google
Gmac0518 27 Dec 2018
A great experience. Resolved my issue readily answered all my questions. I was able to get an appointment last minute and they promplty took the car in
5 rate
Cars.com
Jim B 23 Dec 2018
Nick B at Hurlbert Toyota was instrumental in finding us a '16 Tundra in a very specific configuration and color. He successfully arranged an exchange with another NH dealer, and delivered a Tundra very close to the one we'd originally discussed, in the exact color we wanted. I've wor...ked with Nick on other Toyota purchases - he's the best, and has a great organization behind him. There's simply no reason to go anywhere else. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Matt 21 Dec 2018
Although Toyota is not the only brand for me I have purchased several and Hurlbert Toyota has been my dealer of choice starting in the 90's. I had an issue with my Tundra this morning and I went in without an appointment. I will not give all the details but will say that the entire team went a...bove and beyond to help me get back on the road today. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Bob F. 18 Nov 2018
I was in the market for a new truck, and John found the exact model I wanted in stock. He was generous with his time in the sales process. Gene explained the financial and warranty details to me with complete transparency—even adding a few benefits and inside advice that added value to my purc...hase. The Toyota Tundra is solid, tight, hefty, peppy, and strong as nails. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kelsey Blomquist 10 Oct 2018
Had a nail in my tire this morning and went to Hurlbert to get it plugged. Emily was extremely helpful and was able to get me in almost immediately! Within 45 minutes my car was ready, and I’m very pleased with my experience.
5 rate
Google
Frank Quinno 07 Sep 2018
We recently visited Hurlbert Toyota to specifically look at the Rav4. We were very impressed with our Sales Rep, Jonathan. He was very personable, informative, diligent and patient with us, even though he knew he was competing with another brand. We loved the Rav4 but, unfortunately, it did not m...eet all of our needs and we went with the other vehicle. We will definitely recommend Hurlbert Toyota to our family and friends. Thank you, Jonathan, for helping make our SUV search a pleasant one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara C 07 Sep 2018
I arrived looking for a new car and was greeted by Jonathan. He is warm, friendly and not your “typical” car salesman, but neither was this dealership “typical”. I am currently in the process of shopping/ buying and jonathan has been wonderful. Everyone here seems like they ...are truly a part of the Hurlbert family, which you don’t often find. I highly recommend this dealership and jonathan if you’re looking for an efficient, warm, calm and relaxed car shopping & buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices