Toyota Logo

Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
55 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lee K., Exeter, NH 22 Jun 2017
After a frustrating week of dealing with another Toyota dealer, it was refreshing to come to Hurlbert's and have all of my vehicle's needs taken care of and with a smile.
5 rate
Yelp
Nick V., Peabody, MA 07 Jun 2017
Jason Glaser(sales manager) knocked it out of the park on my recent purchase of a customized 2017 Tacoma, he worked with 2 different salesmen Dave Jarry and Rick Howard to find a way to get me into a hard to get vehicle.... Hurlbert saved what was a horrible day at 2 different Toyota dealers who fai...led miserably in all aspects of customer service and competitive pricing...... I traded in a 2015 Tacoma for a 2017 but was close to walking away from Toyota forever until Jason stepped in to make this happen ... way to go!! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Robert G., Danville, NH 11 May 2017
This is by far the best dealership I have ever been to. The sales man came right out to me and was very polite and courteous. There was no pressure to buy a car and he showed me everything I wanted to see, the sales person even brought me threw service and showed me where I can get parts too. This i...s a awesome family owed business and I would only buy and service my car here.My family and I  have purchased 14 cars here in the last 10 yearsI can't say enough great stuff about this place.Thank you Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Paula P 01 May 2017
This dealership goes the extra mile! We have been buying and leasing with Hurlberts for eight years. We have built a relationship with our salesman, the finance department, and the dealership that we love. Thank you Nick, Matt, and Gene for making our experiences phenomenal! Your ability to make eve...ry sale personable, and perfect is what keeps us coming back, and referring you to our friends. Thank you, again! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Lynne R., Raymond, NH 29 Apr 2017
I took my 2016 Corolla in today for it's 35,000 mile check and had the same excellent experience I've had every single time I've been to Hurlbert.  Tom Carlson handled my visit today and he was over the top courteous, answered my questions, and overall assured me that my car is in great... shape.  I drive about 140 miles a day, 5 days a week to work in MA, so it's extremely important to me that I know I have a safe and reliable vehicle.  I've had the same excellent experience when Doug Harrington is at the service desk.  I'm not sure who Bill is, but I've talked with him too when scheduling an appointment for our other older Corolla, and he was most kind and helpful as well in making sure my husband had a ride back home since that appt. was while I was working.  I've purchased 2 Corollas in just a little over a year and the purchase experience for both cars was superb.  I don't have the business card of the woman who sold me the 2016 Corolla, and she was fairly new at the time, but she did a great job.  Nick Bertsimas sold us a used 2010 Corolla some months later and he really listened to what we were looking for and matched us up with just the right car.  And the final arrangements for both purchases were made super easy by Gene in your finance department.I have been a Toyota fan ever since I bought my first Camry back in 2003.  I drove that car for 446,000 miles in 13 years in large part because I had a Toyota mechanic very close to where I work.  He was amazing and I thought I'd never go to a dealership for service.  Hurlbert Toyota has changed my mind about that completely.  My experience has been that you staff members treat your customers like family and being in a customer-service related business myself, I know how important that is.  CONGRATULATIONS and THANK YOU! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Susan M., Raymond, NH 16 Apr 2017
Been servicing this car for 8 years. Timely service. Identifies needed services.
5 rate
Yelp
Debbie & John Antonez, VT 25 Feb 2017
Dear Hurlbert Toyota & Mr. Thomas Carlson, We wanted to thank you for all you did for us yesterday when our tire failed. We couldn't believe our luck at seeing your dealership when we heard the strange noise. Some in the world would say that there is no good in the world but you were truly a goo...d Samaritan and proved them wrong. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciated all that you did. Then to not charge us was unbelievable. We got home safely thanks to you. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam C., Lee, NH 21 Feb 2017
What a great experience leasing my 4th Rav4. Howie Locke couldn't have been more helpful in getting me a great deal. I appreciate a salesperson with such integrity-needless to say, that keeps me coming back to Hurlbert Toyota. Service Dept is terrific also.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley 08 Feb 2017
I called Toyota to see if they could find me new wheel coverings for my Rav 4 and Justin was so very helpful. He called me right back and gave me all the information I needed very polite and caring! He got right on tracking my car parts down and called me back within the hour. Great place to go and... get the things you need! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard M., Epping, NH 07 Feb 2017
We just bought our second Toyota from Justin Tilbe at Hurlbert Toyota in Epping. Justin is an awesome guy and listens to our needs and then helps us find a car. We settled on an Avalon which will be my wife's car. She loves it. I bought a Camry here about 3 years ago and I love it.If you need a ...new car, run in to see Justin. He's there to help you, not just to make a sale. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices