Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

Porud Mobility Partner

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
82 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Jay W. 04 Jan 2018
I have used Hurlbert Toyota for more than 20 years. Their service hasalwasy be great. In my last visit, they needed to replace my battery. They replaced my battery in a very timely basis. I worked with Thomas Carlson who always does a great job. Thanks Tom!
5 rate
Yelp
Jason Wheeler 28 Dec 2017
I was in on Saturday 12/23/2017... Worked with a gentalmen in sales named Cody.. I saw a truck that I liked online but do to my own fault I didn’t realize that it was only 2wd... Long story short Cody found a truck that fit everything I was looking for and then some... I got to work with Gene for ...financing.. He is awesome at what he does... Went the extra mile to make sure I was happy and left with that truck... Big thumbs up to the two of them and the rest of the awesome team there!!! Show more
5 rate
Google
Doug Swenson 22 Dec 2017
The service department is a great one. Doug Harrington is a great Asst. Service Manager. He was very helpful to my wife and I. He should be commended.
5 rate
Facebook
Mike Gualtieri 19 Dec 2017
Waiting for another dealer to do the airbag recall. Waited 1 year for the other dealer to call me to schedule the air bag recall. Got a flyer in the mail from Hurlbert. I called them. The person I spoke to on the phone was extremely helpful and very courteous. She checked the stock for the parts and... then scheduled me for the same week, even though I did not buy the car there. I brought the car in and the work was done very quickly, got the car back that afternoon. They did a great job and I would not hesitate to bring my car back there again. My next auto purchase, I will definitely be going to Hurlbert. Great job service department. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Vicki L., Exeter, NH 19 Dec 2017
Have had several Toyotas in the past, and was very pleased to buy a new one at Hurlbert!  Easy experience getting the RAV4 I wanted - John and Gene answered all my questions and made it all a smooth process.  Great team - great Christmas gift for myself!
5 rate
Yelp
Jerry Webb 18 Dec 2017
Great experience with the team at hurlbert Toyota. I knew what I wanted and found a rav4 they had about 2k less compared to the other named dealers. Mate got my online application done and had the car out front. Cody was quick to greet me and out on the test drive. Chris got all my paperwork for fin...ancing and warranty in order and clearly explained everything else. Buying a car is not known for being the most enjoyable experience but these guy made it as painless as possible. Thanks agian Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Sean Ducharme 18 Dec 2017
We have purchased well over 15 vehicles with Hurlbert and wouldn’t think of going anywhere else. The staff both sales and service are second to none. The Service Dept always takes care of our vehicles and are sensitive to what matters most to us. Continue to set the pace in the industry for custom...er service! 5 stars for you Hurlbert Team. Well deserved. Looking forward to our next purchase!! Show more
5 rate
Facebook
Jerry W., San Francisco, CA 18 Dec 2017
Great experience with the team at hurlbert Toyota. I knew what I wanted and found a rav4 they had about 2k less compared to the other named dealers. Mate got my online application done and had the car out front. Cody was quick to greet me and out on the test drive. Chris got all my paperwork for fin...ancing and warranty in order and clearly explained everything else. Buying a car is not known for being the most enjoyable experience but these guy made it as painless as possible. Thanks agian Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Jerry Webb 17 Dec 2017
Great experience with the team at hurlbert Toyota. I knew what I wanted and found a rav4 they had about 2k less compared to the other named dealers. Mate got my online application done and had the car out front. Cody was quick to greet me and out on the test drive. Chris got all my paperwork for fin...ancing and warranty in order and clearly explained everything else. Buying a car is not known for being the most enjoyable experience but these guy made it as painless as possible. Thanks agian Show more
5 rate
Google
Brad buzzell 11 Dec 2017
Excellent service people are friendly answer all your questions stay right on top of your car for you would recommend to anybody
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices