Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
139 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Hank 16 Apr 2019
Staff is friendly, knowledgeable and user friendly. Facilities are great. Lots of inventory. Convenient location. I have been buying and servicing my Toyotas there for over 20 years now All problems were corrected to my satisfaction. There weren't many.
5 rate
Cars.com
Sandra Moscillo 05 Apr 2019
Elizabeth and Tommy worked so well together and made this purchase so smooth. This is my second vehicle from this dealership. Excellent service!!
5 rate
Google
Mark 01 Apr 2019
Parts department just helped me find obscure part and actually new exactly what I needed! New part number by memory. Very impressed 5 stars. Highly recommend
5 rate
Cars.com
Johnathan Arsenault 20 Mar 2019
The experience buying my Prius was amazing! Jacqueline and John both helped with the trade in process and everything was seamless. I would definitely purchase from them in the future!
5 rate
Google
Tim Meyer 23 Feb 2019
Drove 3 hours to buy a car from these guys. They were willing to work with me on price vs a lot of other dealers out there and I really appreciated that. There was a small discrepancy upon arrival but Howie was quick to offer a remedy and they followed through on their promise. Thank you!
4 rate
Google
Bill and Martha 31 Dec 2018
We were looking for a used truck, and Howie not only found the perfect truck, but made the buying experience quick, smooth and efficient! We really appreciated his help with the financing options and his professional customer service. Thank You! Martha and Bill
5 rate
Cars.com
Neil & Denise B 31 Dec 2018
We are repeat customers with Hurlbert Toyota in Epping, NH. Toyota is a top brand but Howie Locke is the primary reason for our repeat business. Howie has provided the best support we have ever received in many years of car buying. He has a high level of integrity and is an outstanding representat...ive for the dealership. His sincerity and good natured approach makes it feel like you’re buying from a friend. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark R 31 Dec 2018
The sales associate Howie Locke approached myself to see how my Tacoma been treating me. As well a top notch service department. Always a pleasure when someone takes the time to talk to you.
5 rate
Cars.com
Jordan LaPointe 31 Dec 2018
My girlfriend and I went in to Hurlbert Toyota to find a good, lightly-used car and had an excellent experience. Howie Locke, Jr. was the salesman who helped us during our selection and I would be lucky to work with him again. He was straighforward and professional, he didn’t beat around the bush ...and I saw the effort he put into my sale at every step in the process. I would recommend him by name to anyone I thought highly of. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Fred Sullivan 31 Dec 2018
Very pleasant, no pressure experience. Howie Locke was extremely knowledgeable about the inventory and completely in tune with my needs. Buy your next vehicle from Howie. You’ll be happy you did.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices