Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
109 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Frank Quinno 07 Sep 2018
We recently visited Hurlbert Toyota to specifically look at the Rav4. We were very impressed with our Sales Rep, Jonathan. He was very personable, informative, diligent and patient with us, even though he knew he was competing with another brand. We loved the Rav4 but, unfortunately, it did not m...eet all of our needs and we went with the other vehicle. We will definitely recommend Hurlbert Toyota to our family and friends. Thank you, Jonathan, for helping make our SUV search a pleasant one! Show more
5 rate
Google
Tara C 07 Sep 2018
I arrived looking for a new car and was greeted by Jonathan. He is warm, friendly and not your “typical” car salesman, but neither was this dealership “typical”. I am currently in the process of shopping/ buying and jonathan has been wonderful. Everyone here seems like they ...are truly a part of the Hurlbert family, which you don’t often find. I highly recommend this dealership and jonathan if you’re looking for an efficient, warm, calm and relaxed car shopping & buying experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Debbie 01 Sep 2018
Hurlbert Toyota provided excellent, quality service for my 20,000 miles service checkup. Very convenient hours for scheduling my appointment. Also, everyone at the dealership was friendly and showed interest in assisting me. Debbie
5 rate
DealerRater
A Google User 23 Aug 2018
Someone who works at a dealership myself, I completely understand the buying process from both ends of the spectrum. I worked with Rick Howard as my sales person, and he was beyond accommodating! He was patient, never pushy, super nice, and just all around made my buying experience the best one yet!... Rick couldn't have got my deal done without the one and only Ara Kastandin. He is the General Sales Manager here, and was amazing every step of the way as well. When I got into the business office, Steve LaFrance went over every option available to help me make a conscious buy with some piece of mind. I would recommend everyone buy from Hurlbert Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Shelby Pepin 23 Aug 2018
Someone who works at a dealership myself, I completely understand the buying process from both ends of the spectrum. I worked with Rick Howard as my sales person, and he was beyond accommodating! He was patient, never pushy, super nice, and just all around made my buying experience the best one yet!... Rick couldn't have got my deal done without the one and only Ara Kastandin. He is the General Sales Manager here, and was amazing every step of the way as well. When I got into the business office, Steve LaFrance went over every option available to help me make a conscious buy with some piece of mind. I would recommend everyone buy from Hurlbert Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Google
Barb Johnson 21 Aug 2018
Really nice people. Good & prompt service, great price.
5 rate
Google
Deanna Graham 07 Aug 2018
3 time customer of hurlbert Toyota- every interaction with this company and staff is top notch. From my mother’s purchase of a corolla in 2008, that is still going strong, to our two new vechicles (a 2016 Prius and a 2018 RAV4). My husband and I wouldn’t go anywhere else. They are honest, work w...ith you to fit your budget, and the cars are the most reliable on the market. We have worked with John Norton twice and I can’t say enough about him. No sales pressure and he really listens to understand what is most important to you. On top of all of this they have stored our dead vehicles while we decided on our next vehicle, let us use loaner cars, and taken such good care of our family. I can’t thank you enough John and the Hurlbert Toyota family! Show more
5 rate
Google
Ann Tatem 03 Aug 2018
Efficient, knowledgeable, and on point. Never a doubt in my mind that we were in the right hands with John. He helped my daughter through her first experience buying a new car with ease, answered all questions, making sure she understood and was comfortable moving through the process. We would hi...ghly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 03 Aug 2018
Efficient, knowledgeable, and on point. Never a doubt in my mind that we were in the right hands with John. He helped my daughter through her first experience buying a new car with ease, answered all questions, making sure she understood and was comfortable moving through the process. We would hi...ghly recommend John to anyone looking to purchase! Show more
5 rate
Google
A Google User 02 Aug 2018
Yes, a customer can rate a used car dealer 5 stars, and I never thought I'd say that. Worth driving the hour from Boston to find an honest, responsive dealer on a competitively-priced car. Negotiated via text. Drove to pick it up, cashier's check in hand. When we discovered that the used car lacke...d headrests (easy to overlook, really) a bit of Googling and eBay quickly fixed a fair credit (reduction in purchase price) and I bought my own, while waiting for the paperwork to clear. I'd happily shop them again and make the drive again. I'm tired of how some of the big Boston-area chain dealers explain that they can treat you badly because they're trying to get bigger. Really? Anyway, Hurlbert seems to be whatever size it is because it treats people like people. Show more
5 rate
Google
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices