Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
96 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Lando Landi 12 Jul 2018
I had the best experience at Hurlbert Toyota the salesman was very helpful got the best deal ever it's was so effortless I would recommend Hurlbert Toyota they are the best at what they do. Sincerely Bo
5 rate
Google
R Mccall 08 Jul 2018
Hurlbert toyota & family has been great , everyone there has been very honest & not try to sell me something that i don't need . They rebuilt my truck . There is no other car company in the world where you can get a warranty like that. "10 Stars" !
5 rate
Google
Bob 20 Jun 2018
In and out quickly, treated with respect, not used to this good a service at a dealership. An all around professional job. Will be back.
5 rate
DealerRater
Sarah Porter 01 Jun 2018
Hurlbert has been wonderful. Very helpful. Answers every question I ask. Super friendly staff! Love it!
5 rate
Google
Andrea McPherson-Mesa 28 Apr 2018
Always receive great service on my Camry. I didn't purchase it there, but switched to having it serviced there after a number of poor experiences at IRA - Manchester. I'm always treated respectfully and well-informed before making repair decisions. Pricing is better too, and I don't feel like they'r...e trying to upsell me on unnecessary (and costly) repairs. Loved the lifetime break deal I got for $100 less than IRA' s (non-lifetime) break quote. Show more
5 rate
Google
Anne 11 Apr 2018
I did not purchase my Rav4 in Epping, NH at your dealership but since I now live in /east Kingston it was easier to have my car service with Hurlbert. I am extremely please with the service and the courtesy of your staff. Thank you Thomas ! P.S. The time before when my car was serviced I had Jason... helping me and he was just as great. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Steve Wills 03 Apr 2018
Best experience ever buying a car....my salesmen Jason Glaser and John Norton after discussing my needs wants and desires....offered a test drive in a 2018 Avalon hybrid....he was dead on ...this is the car for me...you guys rock...right from the moment I got there until the time I left....A ++++
5 rate
Google
troy denis 27 Mar 2018
Great dealership. I've been looking and asking questions about Toyota quality. No other comes close.
5 rate
Google
Tom Neforas 23 Mar 2018
Great dealership!! Sales and service excellent. Extremely knowledgeable and courteous. I would recommend anyone looking to purchase a Toyota go to Hurlbert’s first. Don’t wast you time an effort going to another dealership.
5 rate
Google
Tacoma1 20 Mar 2018
Tom Carson was the Asst. Service Manager that wrote up a frame replacement for my Tacoma and also directed the approach to resolving my complaint and the subject of a Toyota letter concerning driveline vibration on certain models of the Tacoma. Both issues were handled in a very professional manner... and the work accomplished successfully and in a timely fashion. Kudos also to Todd, the service technician that effectively addressed the driveline issues. He took the time to listen to my complaint, take a test drive and methodically address and resolve the problem. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
Welcome to Hurlbert Toyota in Epping NH
AdChoices