Toyota Logo

Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
50 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Susan M., Raymond, NH 16 Apr 2017
Been servicing this car for 8 years. Timely service. Identifies needed services.
5 rate
Yelp
Debbie & John Antonez, VT 25 Feb 2017
Dear Hurlbert Toyota & Mr. Thomas Carlson, We wanted to thank you for all you did for us yesterday when our tire failed. We couldn't believe our luck at seeing your dealership when we heard the strange noise. Some in the world would say that there is no good in the world but you were truly a goo...d Samaritan and proved them wrong. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciated all that you did. Then to not charge us was unbelievable. We got home safely thanks to you. Thank you so much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Pam C., Lee, NH 21 Feb 2017
What a great experience leasing my 4th Rav4. Howie Locke couldn't have been more helpful in getting me a great deal. I appreciate a salesperson with such integrity-needless to say, that keeps me coming back to Hurlbert Toyota. Service Dept is terrific also.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley 08 Feb 2017
I called Toyota to see if they could find me new wheel coverings for my Rav 4 and Justin was so very helpful. He called me right back and gave me all the information I needed very polite and caring! He got right on tracking my car parts down and called me back within the hour. Great place to go and... get the things you need! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard M., Epping, NH 07 Feb 2017
We just bought our second Toyota from Justin Tilbe at Hurlbert Toyota in Epping. Justin is an awesome guy and listens to our needs and then helps us find a car. We settled on an Avalon which will be my wife's car. She loves it. I bought a Camry here about 3 years ago and I love it.If you need a ...new car, run in to see Justin. He's there to help you, not just to make a sale. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William E Soucy 06 Feb 2017
Dear Hurlbert Corp; I would like to inform you that my salesman Mr. Nicholas Bertsimas should be recognized for his outstanding salesmanship/customer satisfaction. His concerns for my needs has led to the repeat customer business from my family resulting in the sale of 5 Toyota vehicles from your de...alership. Respectfully yours, William E Soucy 17' Camry Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael W., Lowell, MA 20 Dec 2016
This was my first experience with Hurlbert and I couldn't be more pleased. Tom at the service desk was outstanding. Very pleasant, helpful and efficient. I appreciate great service and someone who seems to genuinely care about your satisfaction. Thanks again, Tom!
5 rate
Yelp
Ronna H., Epping, NH 14 Dec 2016
I've been buying cars from Hurlbert since they were in Exeter.  The last 5 years I have been working with Nick Bertsimas and he is the best.  He always finds me what I want even if they don't have it.  I highly recommend Nick if you are looking for a new or used car!
5 rate
Yelp
Sean D., Exeter, NH 11 Nov 2016
Recently purchased a supercharger for my 2015 Tundra limited. The Service writer Tom Carson and ASE Certified Technician "Bill" were fantastic in the installation. The workmanship was articulate and clean. I am most happy with the outcome and more importantly, my expectations were well exceeded! I w...ould definitely recommend the Hurlbert Dealership to anyone! Please continue to set the pace for customer satisfaction in the industry for customer service. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elaine K. 04 Nov 2016
5,000 mile inspection. Courteous service and only had to wait a short time for the same to be completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices