Toyota Logo

Hurlbert Toyota

58 Calef Highway (Junctions of Rt. 101 & 125), Epping NH
Map & Hours

How Are We Doing?

What is it like to do business with Hurlbert Toyota? Who better to tell you than our customers themselves? We hope you will take some time to see what Hurlbert Toyota customers have to say and will consider leaving a review of your own once you have been in to see us. We appreciate you taking the time to do so!

Customer Lobby
48 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Pam C., Lee, NH 21 Feb 2017
What a great experience leasing my 4th Rav4. Howie Locke couldn't have been more helpful in getting me a great deal. I appreciate a salesperson with such integrity-needless to say, that keeps me coming back to Hurlbert Toyota. Service Dept is terrific also.
5 rate
Yelp
Ashley 08 Feb 2017
I called Toyota to see if they could find me new wheel coverings for my Rav 4 and Justin was so very helpful. He called me right back and gave me all the information I needed very polite and caring! He got right on tracking my car parts down and called me back within the hour. Great place to go and... get the things you need! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Richard M., Epping, NH 07 Feb 2017
We just bought our second Toyota from Justin Tilbe at Hurlbert Toyota in Epping. Justin is an awesome guy and listens to our needs and then helps us find a car. We settled on an Avalon which will be my wife's car. She loves it. I bought a Camry here about 3 years ago and I love it.If you need a ...new car, run in to see Justin. He's there to help you, not just to make a sale. Show more
5 rate
Yelp
William E Soucy 06 Feb 2017
Dear Hurlbert Corp; I would like to inform you that my salesman Mr. Nicholas Bertsimas should be recognized for his outstanding salesmanship/customer satisfaction. His concerns for my needs has led to the repeat customer business from my family resulting in the sale of 5 Toyota vehicles from your de...alership. Respectfully yours, William E Soucy 17' Camry Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Michael W., Lowell, MA 20 Dec 2016
This was my first experience with Hurlbert and I couldn't be more pleased. Tom at the service desk was outstanding. Very pleasant, helpful and efficient. I appreciate great service and someone who seems to genuinely care about your satisfaction. Thanks again, Tom!
5 rate
Yelp
Ronna H., Epping, NH 14 Dec 2016
I've been buying cars from Hurlbert since they were in Exeter.  The last 5 years I have been working with Nick Bertsimas and he is the best.  He always finds me what I want even if they don't have it.  I highly recommend Nick if you are looking for a new or used car!
5 rate
Yelp
Sean D., Exeter, NH 11 Nov 2016
Recently purchased a supercharger for my 2015 Tundra limited. The Service writer Tom Carson and ASE Certified Technician "Bill" were fantastic in the installation. The workmanship was articulate and clean. I am most happy with the outcome and more importantly, my expectations were well exceeded! I w...ould definitely recommend the Hurlbert Dealership to anyone! Please continue to set the pace for customer satisfaction in the industry for customer service. Thanks again! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Elaine K. 04 Nov 2016
5,000 mile inspection. Courteous service and only had to wait a short time for the same to be completed.
5 rate
Cars.com
Bud 28 Oct 2016
Great and reliable service. Always prompt and courteous.
5 rate
Cars.com
Shelley Holt RN, DNS 23 Oct 2016
I have owned only Subarus since the 70s. I have never found anyone, after all this time, that clearly understood my need for a seat that I could drive a long distance in without pain in my back. Jason Glaser listened and understood. Despite my finding a Toyota that I thought would be good for my ba...ck he found one that was perfect and cost less. He went out of his way to help in every way. The person that explained the details of the inside mechanics of using the car was also fabulous. His name is Dave and he did not tire of my questions. I had not had a new vehicle for 13 years. Many changes for sure. I had no idea. He made everything easy to understand. I may sound like an idiot but I am not. When it comes to new cars, maybe! I really had no idea how much had changed. Jason and Dave made me feel like I could ask any question. I will enjoy this car knowing that if I need anything regarding this car they will keep their word and respond to what I might need fixed or changed. Thanks guys, you're the best. Never thought I would not be in a Subaru. I will always use this dealership and send friends there as well. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Please speak with a professional staff member for more information.
AdChoices